When it rains…

It pours….

As of this afternoon, I’m getting a new shower in our master bath. After waking up almost 45 minutes late this morning, my shower my interrupted by Josh yelling for me to stop the water. Apparently, there’s a massive leak, and causing water to flood the guy below us. Can you say karma? Not that I believe in “karma” but I do believe in a concept like that. I guess you can say, that’s what he deserves for being such a prick. But as we’re taught in church, you should love your neighbor as yourself. In that case, does that mean I can put poop on his doorstep, too? =) 

Anyways, it’s been a rough twenty-four hours. Josh decided to “fog” our condo in the middle of the afternoon, causing it to be unlivable until late. Not fun. If all goes well, I’ll be making a fun phone call tonight, in hopes to take on my first actor in my project.

 COLLIDE quote of the day:

“I thought my heart was going to fly out of my chest. Lucas Valentino was standing right in front of me. He was even bigger—vaster, than I remembered.”

 

Ciao~

Angela Francis

One thought on “When it rains…

  1. Hi!

    I am a Theater major at FSC and I was wondering if auditions for the Collide book trailer have already passed. Cannot wait to read it! Thank you for your time.

Leave a Reply

