WriteOnCon Time!

Sorry I have been MIA lately. Life has thrown us some very large curveballs.

I finished my latest YA book CINDERELLA’S GLASS STILETTO, which took all of my time.

And also…I am pregnant. Yes, be ready world, come February you will have the spawn of me and my hubby which is an insane mixture. I’m not even sure I am ready for the insanity of our genes combined. Lol.

Beyond that, check out my posts on WriteOnCon!!

Query| First 250 Words | First 5 Pages

Happy Thursday!!

2 thoughts on “WriteOnCon Time!

Leave a Reply

