Fangirl Thursday: The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

As if there isn’t enough to be excited for come 2013: a baby, Hunger Games, Jurassic Park 3D etc. this happened:

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

Watch the trailer here!!

If you’ve read the Mortal Instruments novels, like I have, you are probably dancing and fangirling all over the place like me and my friends did this morning,

And in case I failed to mention it, I am having a BOY, Mason 🙂 The husband and I are stoked and anxiously awaiting February as I roll into my third trimester. OF course the dogs aren’t thrilled to share the attention with an attention grabbing infant, but they’ll learn to deal.

Also, A HUGE shout out to my friend and CP Tristina Wright who landed the eversoamazing Danielle Chiotti of Upstart Crow Literary!!

Well, that is all for now, off to go read for my awesome CPs!!

Have a great weekend!

Ciao
Angela

Leave a Reply

