Still Alive!

Be reverent before the dawning day. Do not think of what will be in a year, or in ten years. Think of to-day.
~ Romain Rolland

So, I’m sure most of you think I fell off the planet but I didn’t, I promise. I actually had a baby! That’s right, January 10th, 2013 at 7:20am my hubby and I welcomed to the world baby Mason. He came five weeks early at a whopping 3lbs 14oz. I guess he thought we were having too much fun without him and wanted to join in.

Image

After a two week stay in the NICU Mason finally came home and is doing great. The husband, dogs and baby have all adjusted nicely. Lucky for us Mason sleeps really well and only gets up every five hours at night. he’s now 5lbs 6oz. What a chunker he’s going to be!

Anyways, things have been wonderful and I am loving being a mommy, but more than that, I am super psyched to be writing more now that I am home. My mind is burning with new ideas!

Ciao~

Angela

One thought on “Still Alive!

Leave a Reply

