Help Wanted!

give-thanks1.jpg

Hey y’all, Happy Thanksgiving eve!

I am so ready for Turkey Day and the parade because lesbihonest, the parade is my favorite part of Thanksgiving. That and the shenanigans that take place at my in laws. Never a dull moment there!

I am planning on dishing out some top secret scenes from book 3 of The Forgotten Fairytales series, but first, I need your help!

write-a-review

If you read The Forgotten Fairytales and Forget Me Not, can you PLEASE take a moment and leave a review on Amazon and Goodreads.

You might not know how big a deal a small review is, but it is everything to us. While it might take you hours or weeks to read one book, it takes writers years. 300 pages can equal years of writing and rewriting. You don’t even want to know how many times I rewrote Forget Me Not. Trust me. I’m sure Stephanie can vouch for the hundreds of times I said, “so I made some changes.” or “Nope, I cut that.” During our editing sessions we’d be sitting side by side and even in those few minutes of her reading a paragraph, I’d say, “let’s do it this way.” or she’d be like, “yeah, no, that doesn’t work.” Though I’ll admit most of what Steph said was, “These people piss me off.”

Yeah, she spent most of book 2 wanting to hit people, which may explain so much of Norah’s aggression and throat punching desires. Haha.

Anyways, yeah, reviews sell books and getting them is mostly out of my control. So I can beg and plead or I can just say simply, I need YOU. If you loved these books, please say a few kind words on the following links and I will be eternally grateful.

I’ll also answer any questions you may have about the Forgotten Fairytales book series!

So if you have any questions for me about the series, etc, feel free to ask away. I love talking to you guys!

ciarzqqwkaagtuy

The Forgotten Fairytales:

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00I7995T8

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20821763-the-forgotten-fairytales

 

Forget Me Not:

Amazon:https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HEBULCE

Goodreads:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22458690-forget-me-not

 

Have a Happy Thanksgiving!!

Ciao,

Angela

PS-Please excuse any typos, I’m running on little sleep and am falling asleep as I type. Lol.

Leave a Reply

